SERVICE MAC APPLE

We perform out-of-warranty repairs on your Apple computers from our Sainte-Maxime workshop.

HS Hard Disk

Your Mac does not start anymore, it remains stuck on the apple. Certainly your hard drive is HS. In general a particular noise emanates from your hard disk: a crackling, a click, a whistling or worse: more noises at all! To recover the data in this case, it may be a little more complicated. Either we can recover the data in a software way (sometimes with a long delay)

The Solution That Speaks to You

For more than 3 years now, Max Media's ambition has been to offer the MacUser the best service at the best price, and the efforts have paid off since the shop is a reference to Sainte-Maxime in repair and advice oriented Apple, which symbolizes this ambition and we thank all our loyal customers. Count on us to ensure rapid support and diagnosis in less than 24 hours. 

Our repairs

Broken Glass Replacement LCD Screen Replacement, Hull Replacement, Button Replacement, Battery Replacement That Does Not Charge, Audio Connector Replacement, Charger Connector Replacement, Battery Replacement, iPhone Dewatering Falling Into Water, Unlock IOS, Restore IO System

As a reminder, all our repairs are guaranteed in 3 and 6 months, subject to proper use of your device. If the replacement part proves to be defective, we replace it immediately and, of course, without charge

SERVICE MAC APPLE

Nous effectuons les réparations hors garantie de vos ordinateurs Apple depuis notre atelier de Sainte-Maxime.

Disque dur HS

Votre Mac ne démarre plus, il reste bloqué sur la pomme. Certainement votre disque dur est HS. En général un bruit particulier émane de votre disque dur : un crépitement, un claquement, un sifflement ou pire : plus de bruits du tout ! Pour récupérer les données dans ce cas de figure, cela sera peut être un peu plus compliqué. Soit nous pourrons récupérer les données de manière logicielle (avec parfois un délai assez long)

 La Solution qui vous parle

Depuis maintenant plus de 3ans, Max Media se donne comme ambition d'offrir aux MacUser le meilleur service au meilleur prix, et les efforts ont payé puisque la boutique est une référence à Sainte-Maxime dans la réparation et le conseil orienté Apple, qui symbolise cette ambition et nous remercions tous nos fidèles clients.​

Comptez sur nous pour vous assurer une prise en charge rapide et un diagnostic en moins de 24h. 

Nos réparations


Remplacement de vitres casséesRemplacement d'écran LCD, Remplacement de coque, Remplacement de bouton, Remplacement de batterie qui ne recharge plus, Remplacement de connecteur audio, Remplacement du connecteur de charge, Remplacement des nappes, Désoxydation d'iPhone tombé dans l'eau, Déblocage d'IOS, Restauration du système IOS

Pour rappel, toutes nos réparations sont garanties en 3 et 6 mois, sous réserve d'une bonne utilisation de votre appareil. Si la pièce de remplacement s'avère défecteuse, nous la remplaçons immédiatement et, bien évidemment, sans frais.